Skip to product information
1 of 2


Rawside "Menschenfresser" LP (clear / red splatter)

Rawside "Menschenfresser" LP (clear / red splatter)


Regular price €24,90
Regular price €0,00 Sale price €24,90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

EU-delivery within 3-5 working days

"Menschenfresser" is the name of RAWSIDE's new album and will be released via Fettfleck Records. Five years after their probably most personal album, "Your Life Gets Crushed", there are new songs from the hardcore punks from Coburg. Songs that are more political, angrier and more aggressive. A real blast!!!


01 Chaos (intro), 02 Blitz, 03 Menschenfresser, 04 Gammaburst, 05 Klipp Klapp, 06 Verboten in Deutschland, 07 Take the Crown, 08 When the Ship Goes Down, 09 Zu Grabe angebracht, 10 Dreh Dich mal um, 11 Sinner, 12 Medioten, 13 Surprise, Surprise, 14 Auf der Flucht

(Fatspot Records / 2024)

View full details