Skip to product information
1 of 1

Burnout Records

Hangar X "Rock'n'Roll Rebel" CD

Hangar X "Rock'n'Roll Rebel" CD


Regular price €13,90
Regular price €0,00 Sale price €13,90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery within 2-3 working days

( The Austrian German rock band Hangar-X with their debut. 12 tracks with a lot of melody but also a lot of heaviness, which clearly and unambiguously express what pisses off the boys, just songs that the country understands. However, here you don't drift into the embarrassing but leaves the proverbial cow in the village. A clean, clear production rounds off a well-thought-out guitar arrangement and underlines the clear singing of frontman Max Enöckl. Around 150 appearances in A, D, CH, among others with Frei.wild, Megaherz and many others The foundation has been laid for a healthy fan base, next year the band will play in front of 20,000 visitors at the GOND and will then really get started. An absolute recommendation for listeners of Frei.wild, Kärbholz and early Vogelfrei. Burnout 2012)

1. This is your home
2. Valley of Tears
3. Rockn Roll Rebel
4. Don't be afraid
5. Songs that the country understands
6. Heart of stone
7. Cest la vie
8. Who is to blame?
9. Infinity
10. Shoulder to shoulder
11. Good days Bad times
12. New way

View full details