Skip to product information
1 of 1

Randale Records

Evil Conduct "10 Tracks...No Bullshit!" LP (black)

Evil Conduct "10 Tracks...No Bullshit!" LP (black)


Regular price €20,90
Regular price €0,00 Sale price €20,90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

EU-delivery within 3-5 working days

The brand new Evil Conduct album with 10 fresh numbers!

You get what you expect - rough but honest Oi! with melody!

Limitation: 300x black / 300x red


Side A: 01 Boots on our feet, 02 Lost time, 03 Stand accused, 04 Hey Ho!, 05 Nothing but lies, 06 City life

Side B: 07 Because of you, 08 Cost of living, 09 Older than dirt, 10 Stick to your guns

Bonus Tracks: 1969 & You're wondering now


(Randale Records / 2023)

View full details