Skip to product information
1 of 1

KB Records

Thirsty Neighbors "Me or You" CD

Thirsty Neighbors "Me or You" CD


Regular price €12,90
Regular price €0,00 Sale price €12,90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

EU-delivery within 3-5 working days

(The power from Lausitz is back! The Glatzencombo's second album hits your eardrums like a bomb, the sound is a bit harder, the lyrics are a little more catchy, nothing else has changed and "I or You" is certainly one of the Oi ! Albums in 2014 that you have to know! Texts from the street with content and without platitudes, sometimes a little more serious but also quite flashy! Definitely reminds of KrawallBrüder in his early years! That's what it has to sound like! KB 2014)

1. Intro
2. Me or you
3. The light is still on in the hallway
4. Open your eyes
5. Your children
6. We want the power
7. Short and painless
8. Fuck your world
9. Never regretted
10. Manner
11. When friends of yours leave
12. Skinheads
View full details