Skip to product information
1 of 1

KB Records

Close Shave "We are pariah" CD

Close Shave "We are pariah" CD


Regular price €13,90
Regular price €0,00 Sale price €13,90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

EU-delivery within 3-5 working days

Close Shave release their new album "We are pariah" after 6 years.
These gentlemen don't give a damn about what people think of them and it's exactly this attitude to life that is reflected on the new album!
100% close shave without compromise!
11 new songs, Oi! how it must be!

1. We are pariahs
2. 20 years on
3. Festival of hate
4. Come to Brum
5. Bring me down
6.Plant pot
7. 1974
8. Cunt anthem
9. In the gray again
10. Angry man
11. Beginning of the end

View full details