Skip to product information
1 of 1

Step-1 Records

Anti-establishment "The Oi! Collection" CD

Anti-establishment "The Oi! Collection" CD


Regular price €3,90
Regular price €0,00 Sale price €3,90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery within 2-3 working days

(Includes a total of 18 songs from the rare singles as well as demo tracks. Straightforward 2nd generation punk on the way towards the brutal UK'82 No Future versions, but still with an interesting independence in mind. 300 edition plus 6-page booklet .Step 1 2015)

1 1980's
2 Mechanical Man
3 No Trust
4 Future Girl
5 Anti Men
6 Misunderstood
7 Life Is A Rip Off
8 Mary Is Dead
9 Front Page News
10 Future Girl (Demo)
11 It's Killing You
12 Step Outside
13 House Of The Rising Sun
14 Savage City
15 Confusion
16 I Feel Hate
17 Was Monger
18 Sid's Song
View full details