Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

Twopointeight "From Wires" LP (black)

Réf produit: 018084
13,90 € (prix de détail recommandé)
Prêt à être expédié*
Hot off of a 7" with Pirates Press, Sweden`s Twopointeight bring back their melodic punk rock through I Scream Records. Since forming in 2003, the band put out two albums prior to "From Wires" and toured the globe alongside acts like Bad Religion, Millencolin, Street Dogs, The Gaslight Anthem and Flogging Molly. I Scream 2014

1. Dusting For Prints
2. Martha St.
3. Speed Of Love
4. Got Love
5. An Open Window

6. This Is Where We Part
7. Straight To Video
8. Summer In The Burbs
9. The World Keeps Turning
10. The Grid
Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.