Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

Ramones "It`s alive" DoLP (gatefold, 180 gramm)

Réf produit: 018232

Dernières pièces en stock!

Clocking in at just under 54 minutes, `It`s Alive` by The Ramones is jam-packed with classic Ramones material, 28 songs in total. The band recorded this set on New Year`s Eve in 1977 at the Rainbow Theatre in London, in front of an ecstatic crowd. The story goes that during their UK tour 4 concerts were recorded, but the New Year`s Eve performance was chosen for release as a live album because no less than 10 rows of seats were thrown at the stage after the concert and it was considered the best of the performances at the venue. In 2005, `It`s Alive` was ranked number 279 in Rock Hard magazine`s book of The 500 Greatest Rock & Metal Albums of All Time. Music on Vinyl 2013

Disk: 1
1. Rockaway Beach
2. Teenage Lobotomy
3. Blitzkrieg Bop
4. I Wanna Be Well
5. Glad To See You Go
6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
7. You`re Gonna Kill That Girl
8. I Don`t Care
9. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
10. Havana Affair
11. Commando
12. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
13. Surfin` Bird
14. Cretin Hop

Disk: 2
1. Listen To My Heart
2. California Sun
3. I Don`t Wanna Walk Around With You
4. Pinhead
5. Do You Wanna Dance?
6. Chain Saw
7. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
8. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
9. Judy Is A Punk
10. Suzy Is A Headbanger
11. Let`s Dance
12. Oh Oh I Love Her So
13. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue

Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.