Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

NOFX and Friends "Home Street Home" CD (DigiPac)

Réf produit: 018278
14,89 € (prix de détail recommandé)
Prêt à être expédié*
Punk icon Fat Mike (NOFX) recently announced that "Home Street Home: Original Songs From The Shit Musical," a new punk rock musical concept album, will be released through Fat Wreck Chords in advance of a theatrical production. "Home Street Home..." tells a story of survival and love among runaway teenagers living on the streets and features music by Fat Mike with lyrics by Mike himself, Jeff Marx (Tony Award winner, Avenue Q) and Soma Snakeoil (AVN Award winning writer/director.) The theatrical production of "Home Street Home..." will be directed by I.A. Stage Ovation Award winner Richard Israel. Fat Wreck 2015

1. Monsters
2. Three String Guitar
3. Urban Campers
4. Fecal Alcohol Syndrome
5. Three Against Me
6. High Achievers
7. Gutter Tarts
8. Bad Decision
9. Missing Child
10. I`m Suicide
11. Let`s Get Hurt
12. Safe Words
13. Another Bad Decision
14. Seeping Beauty (Reprise)
15. Bearly Legal
16. Because I Want To
17. Life... Oh What A Drag
18. The Agony Of Victory
Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.