Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

Bum City Saints "same" LP (lim. 250 bone / purple) + MP3

Réf produit: 019929

Dernières pièces en stock!
This twelve song full-length from Bay Area’s BUM CITY SAINTS, their second, truly encapsulates why this band has been getting so much praise, and been given so many great live opportunities as of late. It’s fast, furious, poignant, and leaves you wanting to flip the record back over for an instant second spin. As raw and powerful as it is, the lyrics and sentiment that BCS throw at you are as genuine, intelligent, and passionate as it gets. Following up their most recent single “Ride The Storm”, these 25 minutes of fury are unquestionably their best songs to date, and will undoubtedly leave a mark on lots of new fans; really sealing the deal for those who’ve watched them take off since the start. The Pirates are extremely proud and excited to help Bum City Saints spread these tracks to the masses. Pick up this hard-hitting album now, so when they play your town, you can sing and scream along, and join in on the chaos! Pirates Press 2016

A Side
1. Count Me In
2. Bullets Not Bailouts
3. Our Hearts Beat As One
4. Funeral Song
5. Ride The Storm
6. Wake Up

Side B
1. Drums Of War
2. No Regrets
3. Hold The Line
4. Do You Remember
5. Animal Farm
6. Shake The Ground
Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.