Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

Noi!se (Noise) "Pushing on" LP (lim., yellow / orange-red mix)

Réf produit: 819162013076
Prêt à être expédié*

15 track collection by the Northwest Oisters, contains material from their (almost) sold-out releases (Split 7" w/ Gestalts, V/A The next generation of US Oi!, This is who we are 10", "Walk beside us" 7"), plus the unreleased "War" as bonus track. Top notch American Sound with unique vocals and finest Song writing, heartfelt Blue Collar anthems with knuckles and soul.

(Longshot Music, Step-1 Music, Pirates Press Records / 2020)


A1: Idle Action

A2: Coming Storm

A3: Reality TV

A4: Blame

A5: Pushing On

A6: Reason Why

A7: Walk Beside Us


B1: Living For Today

B2: Brothers In Arms

B3: Warrior Down

B4: Take ‘Em All (Cock Sparrer)

B5: This is Who We Are

B6: On The Outside

B7: What Happened To The Kids?

B8: War (unreleased)

Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.