Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

Martens Army (Skinhead Crew) "A Skinhead`s Pride Part 1" LP (red / black marbeled)

Réf produit: 4260124283406
Prêt à être expédié*

Martens Army project with Tim Steinford on vocals. All Songs in English language.


50x black

100x gold

350x red/black marbeled



A1 Skinhead Rock´n´Roll

A2 Music is our weapon

A3 Friend & brother

A4 Another night

A5 Fight

A6 My throat is acalling for beer

B1 We´re leaving last

B2 Hello my dear

B3 Lost generation

B4 Born to be proud

B5 Phoenix rising

B6 Wonderful days (Badlands cover)



(KB Records / 2022)

Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.