Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

Immoral Discipline "Tried, tested, strong & true!" LP (yellow)

Réf produit: ID001-1-YELLOW
Prêt à être expédié*

This is the first longplayer of a REAL Oi!Core institution, based in the US since 1986.

Some of you might have their rare EPs --Battlefield-- (released in 1988) and --Immoral Discipline-- (released in 1989) and after a break, the guys got together again and played a stunning show at the 2000 Tons of TNT-fest. After singer Shawn reformed the band, the guys went into the studio to record a full-length album called --Tried, Tested, Strong and True!-- that was released on CD-only until now. A bonus track was added, so now you get 13 songs with a strong dose of catchy melodies created by brilliant guitar playing, a pounding bass, hard hittin‘ drums and lyrics about daily life on the streets with powerful choruses.


Hard facts:

Strong limited vinyl-edition consisting of 150 green and 150 yellow copies with hand numbered sleeves and a poster inside with all lyrics, pictures and more!


A1 Worthy Things

A2 Tried, Tested, Strong And True!

A3 Riff RAF

A4 Stay At Home Skinhead

A5 What Happened To My City?

A6 The Whole World`s (Still) A Battlefield

A7 Carry On!


B1 Hell In A Handbasket

B2 Fuck Your Christmas!

B3 (More) Boots And Braces, (More) Stars And Stripes

B4 Life`s A Bitch (And So Are You!) 12 The Unknown Soldier

B5 Stupid(er) Bonustrack



Be fast and grab your copy of this release by an old school American Oi!core band from Washington D.C.


(ID / 2023)

Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.