Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

Martens Army (Skinhead Crew) "A Skinhead`s Pride Part 1" CD

Réf produit: 4260124283390
Prêt à être expédié*

Martens Army project with Tim Steinford on vocals. All Songs in English language.



01. Skinhead Rock´n´Roll

02. Music is our weapon

03. Friend & brother

04. Another night

05. Fight

06. My throat is acalling for beer

07. We´re leaving last

08. Hello my dear

09. Lost generation

10. Born to be proud

11. Phoenix rising

12. Wonderful days (Badlands cover)


(KB Records / 2022)

Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.