Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

Perkele "Best from the past" CD (DigiPac)

Réf produit: 4260307011741
Prêt à être expédié*

The strongest PERKELE songs compiled on one album? With "Best from the past" this dream come true, the album features 20 PERKELE anthems. Compiled by singer Ron himself: "Cowards", "Hang`em high", "Yellow & blue", "Heart Full of pride", "Gothenburg", "Längtan", "Moments", "A way out" etc. Released digital as CD version w/ DigiPac Sleeve (limited to 1000 copies) and on  vinyl. Double vinyl (limited to 500 colored copies).


1. A way out
2. Me
3. Det var då
4. 1621
5. Hang em high
6. Believe
7. Göteborg
8. Working class
9. Moments
10. Smash it
11. My home
12. When you`re dead
13. No Shame
14. Cowards
15. Stories from the past
16. Längtan
17. Yellow & Blue
18. En underbar dag
19. Forever
20. Heart full of pride

Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.