Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

City Saints "Go and Die - A collection of non-album tracks" CD (DigiPac)

Réf produit: 4260307011109
12,90 € (prix de détail recommandé)
Prêt à être expédié*
Gothenborg’s Rude Boy Rock`n`Roller (feat Stefan/ex-CHILLI HOUNDS, Magnus/ex-PERKELE.) with Release # 6: Contains the three previously released, very limited CITY SAINTS 7“vinyls.
-„Spitting Blood“ 7" (SPIRIT OF THE STREETS, 2013). 250 copies on blood-red vinyl.
-„Strong & proud" 7"(STEEL TOWN, 2014). As vinyl limited to 305 copies with four different cover colors.
- "The last boys` 7" (SPIRIT OF THE STREETS, 2014). Limited to 500 different colored copies.
A total of 12 English sung Blue Collar Streetpunk`n`Roll songs (SHAM 69 meets ROSE TATTOO), the 7" tracks plus 3 unreleased bonus cuts: "I got your number" (the COCK SPARRER classic as acoustic version), "Go and die“ (for the band "the ultimate CITY SAINTS song") and "Punk rock Radio“ (a RAMONES tribute). Recorded at one (!) Afternoon in July 2014th.
Appears in DigiPac sleeve, limited to 1000 copies, with 12-page booklet including detailed liner notes.
1. Go And Die
2. Out of Line
3. Strong & Proud
4. Flame of Fire
5. Lies
6. I Got Your Number
7. We Don’t Really Care
8. Spitting Blood
9. Don’t Be Late
10. Out come the Wolves
11. Selling Shit
12. Punk Rock Radio
Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.