Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

State of Alert (S.O.A.) "First Demo 12/29/80" EP 7" (lim. red)

Réf produit: 017108

Dernières pièces en stock!
(This single collects the eight songs from the first demo session on 12/29/80 from S.O.A. with two of the songs being featured on the "Flex Your Head" sampler and one included on the band`s "No Policy" EP. Three members of the band would go on to be in bands like The Faith, Embrace and Iron Cross while the singer would change his last name to Rollins and front a band called Black Flag. 7" includes digital download. Dischord 2014)

TRACK LISTING: 1. Public Defender
2. Gonna Have To Fight
3. Gang Fight
4. Disease

5. Draw A Blank
6. War Zone
7. Riot
8. Stepping Stone Party
Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.