Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

Time Flies "On our way" CD

Réf produit: 0793751902128

Prêt à être expédié

Virginia hardcore at it`s finest. Thirteen songs of sing-along, straight edge, stagediving fun in the vein of Gorilla Biscuits. Old- school hardcore with a touch of melody. Now available again on vinyl for a limited time. Indecision 2015

1. Hollow Inside
2. On Our Way
3. Nobody Knows
4. Keep It Shut
5. Means The Most
6. Only Miles
7. Never Made A Sound

8. Two Years Too Late
9. No Reflection Left
10. Running In Circles
11. Play The Fool
12. Ultra!
13. Crashing To An End

Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.