Annotation du cookie SVP. cliquer ici si vous ne les acceptez pas.

Loikaemie "III" DoLP (black Vinyl) + DoCD

Réf produit: 018341

Prêt à être expédié*

The third LOIKAEMIE album. 2002 as a double album released, with studio and live part (recorded at CONNE ISLAND in Leipzig). We reissue here only the studio songs, 14 cuts at all. Including the well-known (and well-hated too) scene anthem "Good night white pride". Only a few songs have similarly polarized, no Unity at all costs. Basta! Four songs are this time in English. With "III", LOKAEMIE had their top position in the German Oi! -Liga cemented properly and increases their friend/foe potential. Right on!


1. Intro
2. Alles was er will
3. Rock´n´Roller Johnny
4. Beschissenes kleines Leben
5. Corruption
6. Good night white pride
7. Ihr tut mir leid
8. Good old rich kid bashing day
9. Wir sind geil, wir sind schön...
10. Opa´s Geheimnis
11. Uns´re Freunde
12. Talkshow
13. Do you love me 
14. Dachau
1. Intro
2. Wir sind die Skins
3. Es gibt beim Fernsehen Leute
4. Sonntag
5. Das Haar im Bier
6. Oi! That´s yer lot
7. Ihr für uns und wir für euch
8. Remember
9. Mädchen
10. Skinhead ohne Stiefel
11. So sehen wir Euch
12. Haut dem Volk auf´s Maul
13. Ich komme auf die Welt
14. Ich lieb mich
15. Irgendwann
Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.