Esta tienda online está usando cookies para darte la mejor experiencia de compra. Así por ejemplo, la información de sesión o la configuración del idioma es guardado en tu ordenador. Sin cookies, la funcionalidad de la tienda es limitada. Si no estas acuerdo, por favor, haz click aquí.

Noi!se (Noise) "Pushing on" LP (lim., yellow / orange-red mix)

Artículo el número: 819162013076

Noi!se (Noise) "Pushing on" LP (lim., yellow / orange-red mix)

Listo para enviar*

15 track collection by the Northwest Oisters, contains material from their (almost) sold-out releases (Split 7" w/ Gestalts, V/A The next generation of US Oi!, This is who we are 10", "Walk beside us" 7"), plus the unreleased "War" as bonus track. Top notch American Sound with unique vocals and finest Song writing, heartfelt Blue Collar anthems with knuckles and soul.

(Longshot Music, Step-1 Music, Pirates Press Records / 2020)


A1: Idle Action

A2: Coming Storm

A3: Reality TV

A4: Blame

A5: Pushing On

A6: Reason Why

A7: Walk Beside Us


B1: Living For Today

B2: Brothers In Arms

B3: Warrior Down

B4: Take ‘Em All (Cock Sparrer)

B5: This is Who We Are

B6: On The Outside

B7: What Happened To The Kids?

B8: War (unreleased)

No hay reseña disponible para este item.