Esta tienda online está usando cookies para darte la mejor experiencia de compra. Así por ejemplo, la información de sesión o la configuración del idioma es guardado en tu ordenador. Sin cookies, la funcionalidad de la tienda es limitada. Si no estas acuerdo, por favor, haz click aquí.

Blaze Camo "The lost tapes" LP (lim. 100, black + MP3)

Artículo el número: 019600

Blaze Camo "The lost tapes" LP (lim. 100, black + MP3)

Listo para enviar*
Blaze Camo formed in NYC in 1995 and featured Jesse Jones (Yuppicide) on vocals, John Lafata (Mind Over Matter, Crown Of Thorns, Madball) on drums, Trevor Silmser (Awake) on bass and David Acampora on guitar. The goal of the band was to create a sound that was hard but different from what they had done before. They didn`t want to rest on their laurels and success of previous projects. Instead they chose to push their boundaries and not concern themselves with fitting into hardcore or punk. The result is a heavy, unique blend of musical influences that swells, jerks and drives at you like it wants a piece. This collection consists of their self-released demo and a previously lost studio session. Only four of the 11 songs included here were available before this release. LP includes digital download. Imported from Germany. Cupcake 2016

1. Flammable
2. Jaws
3. Punchline
4. Cesarean
5. Vacumm
6. Image Maker

7. High Speed Crash
8. Evidence
9. Closure
10. Balance The Books
11. Air Freshener Tree
No hay reseña disponible para este item.