This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Perkele "Live & Proud and more..." DVD

Product number: 4260307010126

Perkele "Live & Proud and more..." DVD

Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Willkommen zu einer 2-stündigen Rundreise durch das PERKELE-Wunderland! Auf dieser DVD sind einige großartige Live-Momente eingefangen, ein packender Einblick in die knisternde Hexenkessel-Atmosphere eines PERKELE-Gigs: POGORAUSCH Festival in München, März 2012. Headliner: PERKELE. Ausverkauft. BANDWORM Festival 2011. Headliner: PERKELE. Ausverkauft. Insgesamt 18 Tracks inklusive (fast) aller Hits: "Yellow and blue", "Punk rock army", "Cowards", "No shame" etc. Mitreissend, kraftvoll, begeisternd! Bild und Ton in professionellster Qualität: Beide Gigs wurden mit jeweils 5 Kameras aufgezeichnet, anschließend im Studio mit Feinschliff (remixed and remastered) zu Sound-technischer Bestnote gepusht. Dazu als Bonus-Footage ein Raw & Uncut-Mitschnitt vom ENDLESS SUMMER FESTIVAL 2010 (die Band spielte damals vor 4000 Fans!), ein PERKELE-Interview, hinter den PERKELE-Kulissen (im Studio, Backstage Fun-Stuff) etc. Das Artwork gestaltete Dasko (RED UNION).


1.) Intro
2.) Punkrock Army
3.) Skinhead
4.) Visitors
5.) Here to stay
6.) Paradise
7.) Working Class
8.) Moments
9.) My own way
10.) Heroes of today
11.) Cowards
12.) No shame
13.) Forever
14.) Yellow and blue
15.) He loves violence (unreleased)
16.) Trendy Wankers
17.) Heeart full of pride
18.) Roots

+ live at Endless Summer Festival 2010

+ Walk on with Perkele

+ in studio with Perkele

+ extra fun stuff!

Welcome to a 2-hour tour thru the PERKELE wonderland! This DVD features some great live moments from two PERKELE gigs: POGORAUSCH festival in Munich, March 2012. Headliner: PERKELE. Sold out. BANDWORM Festival 2011. Headliner: PERKELE. Sold out.  A total of 18 tracks, including all the hits: "Yellow and Blue", "Punk rock army ","Cowards ", "No shame" etc.
Picture and sound in top notch quality: Both gigs were recorded with 5 cameras, after that remixed and remastered in the studio. Additional bonus footage: Raw & Uncut-recording of ENDLESS SUMMER FESTIVAL 2010, a PERKELE interview, behind the scenes PERKELE (in the studio, backstage Fun Stuff) etc. The artwork was done by  Dasko (RED UNION).

No review available for this item.