This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Bad Boys for Life Vol.1 2xDVD (Hunns, Bones, Demented)

Product number: 7277018808772

Bad Boys for Life Vol.1 2xDVD (Hunns, Bones, Demented)

14,90 €

Ready for shipping
Der Osterfestival Tross aus dem Hause People Like You bringt das feinste aus Punk, Hardcore, Psychobilly und Rock `n` Roll auf 2 DVD`s. Auf der ersten DVD finden sich die Hauptattraktionen und Liveaufnahmen der "Where The Bad Boys Rock" Tour 2004. Mit dabei sind The Bones, Demented Are Go, Die Hunns, US Bombs, Damnation. Die zweite DVD enthält massig Bonusmaterial wie Interviews, eine Generators Dokumentation, Live und Videoclips von vielen Bands. Mit dabei sind The Generators, The Bones, Bloodjunkies, Mad Sin, Adam West, Venera, The Revolvers...

DVD 1:
01 Swine
02 California Demons
03 13
04 Hellrace
05 Eating Our Enemies
06 Lord Of The Flies
07 66613

Die Hunns:
01 Intro
02 Time Has Come Today
03 Tragedy
04 wild
05 Surf Sacrifice
06 Hunns Anthem
07 Hate N`Love
08 Nuke HB

Demented Are Go:
01 Intro - Love Seeps Like A Festering Sore
02 Sickness Of Truth
03 Where You Gonna Go
04 Destruction Boy
05 Holy Hack Jack
06 Pervy In The Park

The Bones:
01 Screwed, Blued And Tattooed
02 Pumpin` Gas
03 Denial
04 Home Sweet Hell
05 Chrome, Smoke And Thunder Roads
06 Memphis` 77

DVD 2:
01 Adam West - God`s Gift To Women (Videoclip)
02 American Heartbreak - Postcards from Hell (Videoclip)
03 American Heartbreack - Rotten Apple (Videoclip)
04 Deadline - Last Night (Videoclip)
05 Die Hunns - Hate`n`Love (Videoclip)
06 Mad Sin - All This & More (Videoclip)
07 Raymen - Home Is where The Heart Is (Videoclip)
08 Sunride - False Independence (Liveclip)
09 The Bones - Dead End Cruisin (Videoclip)
10 The Bones - Do You Wanna (Videoclip)
11 The Generators - Documentary
12 The Generators - Down In The City (Videoclip)
13 The Revolvers - Narrowminded But Ain`t Got A Clue (Videoclip)
14 The Spook - Fright Night (Videoclip)
15 Thug Murder - Double Fist (Videoclip)
16 Venerea - Back To The Start (Videoclip)
No review available for this item.