This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

split Last Rough Cause / Society`s Rejects "Skins`n`Punks Vol. 1" LP (lim. 100 black)

Product number: 018063

split Last Rough Cause / Society`s Rejects "Skins`n`Punks Vol. 1" LP (lim. 100 black)

13,90 € (recommended retail price)
Only some items on stock - order quickly!
(Originally released in 1986 on Roddy Moreno`s Oi! Records label, this first volume in the highly sought after split Oi!/Punk series is being re-released on limited vinyl for the first time since the original Oi! Records release. 500 copies only. Volumes 2,3 and 4 will follow in limited 12" vinyl throughout early 2015. Step-1 2015)

Pressing info
200 black with lots of white splatter vinyl
200 red vinyl
100 black vinyl

side 1
1 Last Rough Cause - Violent Few
2 Last Rough Cause - Roughin` It
3 Last Rough Cause - Pretty Boy
4 Last Rough Cause - No Real Reason
5 Last Rough Cause - Get Them Back
6 Last Rough Cause - My Life
7 Last Rough Cause - Let Them Know
8 Last Rough Cause - Some Mate
side 2
1 Society`s Rejects - United We Stand
2 Society`s Rejects - Politician
3 Society`s Rejects - The System
4 Society`s Rejects - Arm Of The Law
5 Society`s Rejects - War Tactics
6 Society`s Rejects - Mass Destruction
7 Society`s Rejects - It`s Your Life
8 Society`s Rejects - Leave Me Alone
No review available for this item.