This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Derrick Morgan "Forward March" LP (lim. 500, 180 gramm)

Product number: 017469

Derrick Morgan "Forward March" LP (lim. 500, 180 gramm)

Only some items on stock - order quickly!

(Early Ska-Klassiker von 1962, der legendäre Debüt-Longplayer von Derrick Morgan! Die 12 Songs erschienen original auf Beverley`s Records inJamaica bzw. auf Island im UK, wurden dann 1970 von Trojan neu aufgelegt und bekommen jetzt eine smarte Reissue als limitiertes Collector-Item (500 copies) auf fettem 180 g Vinyl im Originalartwork. Dynamite 2014)

1. Forward March
2. The Hop
3. Look Before You Leap
4. Don`t You Be A Fool
5. It`s True My Darling
6. Housewife`s Choice
7. The Blazing Fire
8. I`ve Found A Queen
9. Teach My Baby
10. Angel With The Blue Eyes
11. Last Chance
12. Don`t You Worry

No review available for this item.