This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Section 5 "Rejected" LP (lim.150, red-white-blue)

Product number: 5025703113319

Section 5 "Rejected" LP (lim.150, red-white-blue)

Ready for shipping
With printed inner bag containing full lyrics and a band feature by the respected Skinhead Times editor George Marshall. A very nice release and highly collectable as the original pressing back min the 90`s was only 300 copies of black vinyl. Step-1 2016

side 1.
1. Beggars Tale
2. Load of Bollocks
4. Common Man
5. Give It Back!
6. Smash It Up.

side 2.
1. You Have a Choice
2. Do What i Wanna Do
3. Victim of Poverty
4. Boy Band
5. Oi! Not Politics
6. Rejected.
No review available for this item.