This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Sick Sick Sinners "Road Of Sin" LP

Product number: 019499

Sick Sick Sinners "Road Of Sin" LP

Ready for shipping
(„Beer, and Flesh Meat“. Neuauflage des 2008er Debüt-Albums. 14 bluttriefende Zombie Rockabilly-Nummern made in Brazil. Crazy Love 2015)

Tracklisting: Evil Cabin / Nitro Girl / Beer And Flesh Meat / Bloody Hands / Miss Joana / White Sand Hills / Road Of Sin / Zombie’s Union / Cold Blood Killer / Voodoo Queen / Army Of Light / Curitiba Rotterdam Psycho / We Are The Sick Sick Sinners / Girls

No review available for this item.