This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Ramones "Leave Home" LP (lim. 180 gramm, black)

Product number: 018012

Ramones "Leave Home" LP (lim. 180 gramm, black)

Ready for shipping
All original replica packaging including printed inner sleeves. Lacquers cut from the original analog masters by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Original tracklist featuring the song "Carbona Not Glue." Now available again on 180 gram vinyl. Sire 2014 

1. Glad To See You Go
2. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
3. I Remember You
4. Oh Oh I Love Her So
5. Carbona Not Glue
6. Suzy Is A Headbanger
7. Pinhead

8. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
9. Swallow My Pride
10. What`s Your Game
11. California Sun
12. Commando
13. You`re Gonna Kill That Girl
14. You Should Never Have Opened That Door
No review available for this item.