This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

OHL "Die Schneebeck Aufnahmen" 10" LP (lim. 150, red)

Product number: 00141738

OHL "Die Schneebeck Aufnahmen" 10" LP (lim. 150, red)

Ready for shipping*

Die gesuchten beiden ersten Singles im schönen 10 "-Format.


01. Türkenlied (Schnelle Version)

02. Leverkusen (Take 2)

03. Kernkraftritter (Take 2)

04. Leverkusen

05. Kernkraftritter

06. Sterben ist Menschlich

07. Wir sind die Unreparierten


(Power It Up 2020)

No review available for this item.