This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

No Resistance "V.I.T.R.I.O.L" LP (lim. 200, milky)

Product number: 017936

No Resistance "V.I.T.R.I.O.L" LP (lim. 200, milky)

9,90 € (recommended retail price)
Ready for shipping*
After their foundation in 2009 Houston’s No Resistance so far released two full-length albums, “Gentlemen Prefer Bombs” (Koi Records) and “Vade Retro Satana” (Brickwall Records), and a split EP with S.S.S.P. (Skinheads Still Scare People). Releases that impressed us at Rebellion HQ, so time to bring these skins overseas with their first European release “V.I.T.R.I.O.L.” on Rebellion Records!

In total “V.I.T.R.I.O.L.” contains eight tracks and a simple description of No Resistance’s sound would be skinhead rock’n’roll. The music is a powerful mix of Oi!, punk and glamrock straight from the terraces of Houston’s BBVA Compass Stadium! Bovver rock at its finest with hints of The Templars, Cock Sparrer, The Crack, Slade or newer bands like Noi!se, Giuda and Suede Razors.

After Concrete and Iron City Hooligans No Resistance’s “V.I.T.R.I.O.L.” will be the third release in the second Oi! Digipack CD Series of Rebellion Records and will be strictly limited and hand numbered to 250 copies! Rebellion 2014

01. Sanctioned & Proud
02. Don’t Turn On Me
03. Hope That Works Out For You
04. Can’t Reach Me
05. Situations
06. All I Know
07. Gentlemen Prefer Bombs
08. Vade Retro Satana
No review available for this item.