This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

COR "Friedensmüde" LP (black)

Product number: 4059251406976

COR "Friedensmüde" LP (black)

Ready for shipping*


01. Was man von Hieraus sehen kann

02. Seele streicheln und vergiften

03. Nackt

04. Abriss

05. Lass doch mal die Leute

06. Das Recht der Jugend

07. Friedensmüde

08. Stück Glück

09. Mittelfingergruß

10. Alle wollen Geil

11. Endzeitmensch


(Rügencore 2020)

No review available for this item.