This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

2nd District "What´s Inside You!?" LP (lim. 150, splatter + DL)

Product number: 016660

2nd District "What´s Inside You!?" LP (lim. 150, splatter + DL)

Only some items on stock - order quickly!

(Glam Punk`n`Roll aus Bochum, "What`s inside you" ist das bereits dritte Album der Band. 11 englischsprachige Songs, knackiger Beat und zuckersüße Melodien. Hot Shit mit Buzzcocks-Harmonien und Heartbreakers-Sleaze. Limitierte 300er Auflage auf 180 g Vinyl: 150 Stück in rot/schwarzem Vinyl und 150 Stück in schwarzem Vinyl, kommt mit Download-Code und Textblatt. Wanda 2014)


A1 Broken Bits Of A Lifetime
A2 Borgeoise Attitude
A3 Wherever You Are
A4 Without Any Light
A5 The Market Crash
A6 Bad Habit

B1 A Soldier In A Chinashop
B2 You`re Not The Right One
B3 The Love Has Gone
B4 Pain Museum
B5 Slow It Down

- lyric sheet
- downloadcode
- 180g vinyl

150 x black vinyl
150 x red with black splatter vinyl

No review available for this item.