This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Rancid "same" (1993) CD

Product number: 8714092642827

Rancid "same" (1993) CD

12,90 € (recommended retail price)
Ready for shipping*

(Das Debut, 15 x High-Energy Punkrock mit fettem Bassgeboller und fiesesten vocals von Tim Armstrong. Absoluter Klassiker, sollte man kennen. Hellcat 1993)

(This is where it all starts. Without any reminiscing about their former band Operation Ivy, Matt Freeman (bass) and Tim Armstrong (guitar/vocals) blast through their debut without any hints of ska or blatant Clash plagiarizing. On the contrary, this album rips through 15 tracks of high-energy punk that`s accompanied by heavy bass leads and Armstrong`s permanently slurred vocals. Hellcaz 1993)

1. Adina
2. Hyena
3. Detroit
4. Rats in the Hallway
5. Another Night
6. Animosity
7. Out of My Mind
8. Whirlwind
9. Rejected
10. Injury
11. The Bottle
12. Trenches
13. Holiday Sunrise
14. Unwritten Rules
15. Untitled Track
16. Get Out Of My Way
No review available for this item.