This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Chelsea "same" LP (lim. 400, black)

Product number: 4026763666815

Chelsea "same" LP (lim. 400, black)

Ready for shipping

Limited repress of the Chelsea´s debut studio album originally issued in 1979 on Step Forward-Records. A truly 70s UK punk classic available again on vinyl format. Includes innerbag as the original press. Limited to 500 copies. (100 on yellow vinyl, 400 black). Daily 2015

1. I`m On Fire.
2. Decide.
3. Free The Fighters.
4. Your Toy.
5. Fools & Soldiers.
6. All The Downs.
7. Government.
8. Twelve Men.
9. Many Rivers.
10. Trouble Is The Day.

No review available for this item.