This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Brain Failure "American Dreamer" CD

Product number: 7277018809823

Brain Failure "American Dreamer" CD

9,90 €

Ready for shipping
(China`s erste Punk Band, die über die Grenzen des Landes hinaus bekannt wird, ihr erstes Album erschien 1993 in Japan, sie begleiteten The Forgotten, Dropkick Murphys, Street Dogs und andere auf US und Japan Touren und scheinen den steilen Weg nach oben zu gehen, 100% Punk Rock, rotzig, melodisch und voll in die Fresse, People Like You 2005)

Xiao Rong - Vocal / Guitar
Wang Jian - Guitar
Ma Jiliang - Bass
Xu Lin - Drums

1. That’s What I Know
2. Stay Free
3. Second Hand Logo
4. Played
5. Coming to the USA
6. Fun and Fight Tonight
7. Holy Bullshit
8. Summer Afternoon
9. 8899
10. Give Me the Cash
11. Oi! Man
12. Human
13. Such a Dangerous
14. Hangout Tonight
15. Come Together
16. New York City
No review available for this item.