This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Barstool Preachers, The "Blatant Propaganda" CD (DigiPac)

Product number: 019931

Barstool Preachers, The "Blatant Propaganda" CD (DigiPac)

Only some items on stock - order quickly!
The Bar Stool Preachers come to the plate with their debut full-length “Blatant Propaganda” - and they are definitely turning heads! British music magazine Vive Le Rock hails the band as having “all the energy of The Specials in their heyday,” and we could not agree more. The Bar Stool Preachers the the perfect antidote to all of the run-of-the-mill, industry standard apathy we see in modern music today. It’s edgy, new and above all different. Endless packed-out shows across the UK and mainland Europe prove that we’re not the only ones who feel that way. Fresh off the back of their first single, "One Fool Down”, this LP combines the best of ska, punk, and reggae into a fun barrage of songs that can get even the most jaded singing along to! Since this Brighton (UK) five-piece formed in the summer of 2014 they have been getting endless acclaim for their lyrics and songwriting, as well as their incredibly energetic & powerful live shows. (No surprise really, being that their front man T.J. McFaull is the son of legendary Cock Sparrer’s singer, Colin McFaull.) You are guaranteed a good night when the preachers play; and this brilliantly bottled version of their tunes will only allow more people to enjoy it, even more. Don’t take our word for it… Find out for yourselves, and pick up Blatant Propaganda today! Digital download is included. Pirates Press 2016

A Side
1. Trickledown
2. Bar Stool Preacher
3. Looking Lost feat. Vic Ruggerio
4. Clock Out, Tools Down
5. My Own Worst Enemy
6. Start New

Side B
1. Good News
2. Keeping Busy
3. Battleworn
4. Friend Or Foe
5. Sleep No More
6. One Fool Down
7. Ballad (of the M1)
No review available for this item.