This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Perkele "Leaders of tomorrow" CD (DigiPac)

Product number: 4260307012083

Perkele "Leaders of tomorrow" CD (DigiPac)

Ready for shipping*

Five years after the fine "A Way Out", Sweden`s street punk heroes PERKELE are finally back with a new album. And as usual hit after hit follows hit, so that even some English genre legends are jealous of Scandinavia. The symptomatically titled "Leaders Of Tomorrow" contains ten very varied songs, which reach new sounds and depth. PERKELE have clearly developed, which old fans will be happy about and which will surely also provide for many new listeners. This time all songs are in English and from Punk to Rock and Metal. And of course gibt´s again the big hymns in chord!

Hard but warm, PERKELE in top form!

No.  Title   playing time
1 Winner   03:42
2 Negative to positive 03:41
3 Break out break free 04:08
4 Leaders of tomorrow 03:57
5 Miss U   04:05
6 One day   03:41
7 Far away  02:51
8 When you realize 04:33
9 Mistakes  04:05
10 Stand by you  04:55

No review available for this item.