This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

split True Grit / Warlords "Oi! The Split Vol.1" EP 7" (lim. 200, black) (+DL)

Product number: 016634

split True Grit / Warlords "Oi! The Split Vol.1" EP 7" (lim. 200, black) (+DL)

This item is not on stock and has to be re-ordered.

(First Class California Skinhead Rock`n`roll trifft auf trinkfreudigen Canada Singalong Oi!, je zwei Songs von L.A.`s Warlords und True Grit aus Toronto. 200 handnummerierte Exemplare auf schwarzem Vinyl. Auf der Download-Card gibt es zusätzlich zwei weitere Tracks. Stratum 2013)

(First Class California skinhead rock`n`roll meets Canada singalong Oi!, two songs from LA`s Warlords and True Grit from Toronto. 200 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl. On the download card, there are two additional tracks. Stratum 2013)


The Warlords - American Side

A1 - Johnny Munich
A2 - We Know Our Rights

True Grit - Canadian Side

B1 - Scum
B2 - I`ll Say

Download Bonus songs

1. The Warlords - You Know Our Name (Acoustic version)
2. True Grit - Empty Bottles

No review available for this item.