This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

split Oppressed, The / Prowlers "Skins`n`Punks Vol.6" LP (lim. 250, red)

Product number: 018757

split Oppressed, The / Prowlers "Skins`n`Punks Vol.6" LP (lim. 250, red)

Only some items on stock - order quickly!
(Das holländische Aggrobeat Label führt gemeinsam mit Insurgence Records (Kanada) die „Skins’n’Punks“ Reihe von Oi! Records fort, erster Streich bzw. # 6 ist standesgemäß ein Split mit The Oppressed und den kanadischen Prowlers. Insgesamt gibt es 13 neue Songs, 7 von The Oppressed (Head Kicked In, Drunken Skinhead (The Prowlers), White Flag (first time with Roddy on vocals), The Greatest Cardiff Rip Off, Cardiff Born, Bluebirds Unite, SHARP Anthem) und 6 von dem Montreal Skins (Revenge, We`re Here To Drink Your Beer, Antifascist Skin (Pöblers United), Made On The Streets, Urban Soldiers (The Oppressed), My Vote). Beide Formate (CD und LP) haben unterschiedliches Coverartwork, das Vinyl erscheint in rot und weiß. Aggrobeat 2015)

The Oppressed
1 Head Kicked In
2 Drunken Skinhead (The Prowlers)
3 White Flag (first time with Roddy on vocals)
4 The Greatest Cardiff Rip Off
5 Cardiff Born
6 Bluebirds Unite
7 SHARP Anthem

The Prowlers

8 Revenge
9 We`re Here To Drink Your Beer
10 Antifascist Skin (Pöblers United)
11 Made On The Streets
12 Urban Soldiers (The Oppressed)
13 My Vote

No review available for this item.