This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Trabireiter "Wir sind die Kings" LP (creme orange)

Product number: TRABIKING

Trabireiter "Wir sind die Kings" LP (creme orange)

Ready for shipping*

14 Trabireiter Songs back on Vinyl. Only a few pieces! Be fast.



01. Freund und Feind

02. Wir sind die Kings

03. Kind aus der Zone

04. Meister

05. Opfer der Lust

06. Geil auf dich

07. Tränen beim Abschied



01. Ich werd jetzt schwul

02. Alkoholiker

03. Wenn ich durch die Strassen geh

04. Bäng Bäng

05. Nenn es devot

06. Heroin

07. Der Tod


204 x black

102 x creme orange


(Red Dynamite / 2023)

No review available for this item.