This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Shock Waves "Crazy Times" LP (colored Vinyl, Download Code)

Product number: SOTS 1-151COLORED

Shock Waves "Crazy Times" LP (colored Vinyl, Download Code)

11,90 € (recommended retail price)
Ready for shipping*

Pamplona Oi! Power, young, fresh and snotty! Daran hat sich nichts geändert. Über das Debüt „Night of music“ schrieb STOMPER-Sänger Sebi 2013 im OX: „Mit ihrem ersten Longplayer auf Bandworm Records haben die vier jungen Skins ein musikalisch astreines und sehr melodiöses Album eingespielt. 14 Songs ohne Schnörkel, die sich nicht hinter THE TEMPLARS oder PERKELE verstecken müssen“. Das gilt auch für Album # 2: 10 zackige Bootboy-Razorcuts mit Schmiß und Melodie, pure’n’straight Oi! der Traditionsmarke PERKELE/EVIL CONDUCT/TEMPLARS. Akkurate Riffs, treibender Drumbeat, präzise Hooks. Patente Way of Life-Texte verpackt in Englischsprachige Singalong Goodies, die Songs gehen sofort ungebremst ins Blut: „For the Skinheads, for my class!“

250 x black Vinyl
250 x colored Vinyl
limited edition CD in DigiPac
1.) Enjoy with us
2.) Fever of troubles
3.) Shoot at front
4.) Crazy times
5.) Stand Up
6.) Tattooed in my heart
7.) For you
8.) How much police?
9.) Punkrock is coming
10.) Death came
Young, fresh and snotty! The Second full length by the four Bootboy youngsters hit the nail again! Steelcap melodies out of the Streets of Pamplona, here’s the spanish (sorry..basque) Version of PERKELE/EVIL CONDUCT Style Skinhead anthems. 10 pure’n’straight Oi! tunes, sung in english. Tight, sharp and so damn catchy. Like a „Tattoo in my heart“.
250 x black Vinyl
250 x colored Vinyl
limited edition CD in DigiPac
No review available for this item.