This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Noi!se (Noise) "Rising Tide" LP (clear)

Product number: 810017646852

Noi!se (Noise) "Rising Tide" LP (clear)

Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Finally available again via Pirates Press. Awesome piece of Oi!-Music.


Alls songs on the A side. Side B printed with a digital UV-print.


1. Rising Tide

2. False Foundations

3. Brothers in Arms `12

4. Time Heals All Wounds

5. Blame `12

6. How the Deck is Stacked

7. On the Outside


(Pirates Press / 2022)

No review available for this item.