This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Haymaker "We apologize to Nobody" LP (blue)

Product number: 4260124282553BLUE

Haymaker "We apologize to Nobody" LP (blue)

Ready for shipping*

Second Haymaker Album!



1. Underdogs

2. No social life

3. Boys in blue

4. Only a sinner becomes a winner

5. Hang up your boots

6. Skinhead Rock ‘n’ Roll

7. Freedom

8. To drunk to fight

9. We want to apologize

10. Hold on to your dreams (Accoustic)


(KB-Records (GER+EU), Tough Times Music (CZ), Fear City (US), The Firm Records (Brazi) / 2018)

No review available for this item.