This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Agnostic Front "Get loud!" LP (black)

Product number: 727361489113

Agnostic Front "Get loud!" LP (black)

Ready for shipping*

Release Date - 08.11.2019


"Get loud!" - das neue Album! NEW YORK HARDCORE!!!




Side A

01. Spray Painted Walls

02. Anti-Social

03. Get Loud!

04. Conquer And Divide

05. I Remember

06. Dead Silence

07. AF Stomp


Side B

01. Urban Decay

02. Snitches Get Stitches

03. Isolated

04. In My Blood

05. Attention

06. Pull The Trigger

07. Devastated


(Nuclear Blast 2019)



No review available for this item.