This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Vanity "Vain in life" CD (lim. 500)

Product number: 018447

Vanity "Vain in life" CD (lim. 500)

Ready for shipping

(„Fuck right off!“ Eine weitere Band um Evan Radigan (Dead Black, NYC Headhunters, Raw Meat, Rival Mob etc.) und Colman Durkee (Natural Law, Nuclear Spring, NYC Headhunters etc.) mit ihrem ersten Longplayer (zuvor gab es auf RocK’n’Roll Disgrace bereits ein Tape). 12 Songs. Interessante Mischung aus dreckigem Street Rock, UK Oi! und Hardcore. Große Bandbreite mit Schwerpunkt Melodie und Vielfalt, der Gesang pendelt zwischen grimmig und hochmelodisch. Rival Mob meets Battle Ruins, kompakt verpackt. Rebellion 2015)

01 Can`t Be Bothered
02 Bit `N` Turned Rabid
03 Might Trumps Thought
04 Martin Luther
05 You Don`t Know?
06 Off Ya Go
07 Got No Bite
08 Bal Des Ardents
09 Fuck Right Off
10 Face It
11 The King Drinks
12 New York City
13. Might Trumps Thought (demo)
14. Bit`n Turned Rabid (demo)
15. You Don`t Know? (demo)
16. Fuck Right Off (demo)
No review available for this item.