This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

V/A Garry Bushell and Oi! The Boat "Oi! still fighting" CD (DigiPac)

Product number: 888295302593

V/A Garry Bushell and Oi! The Boat "Oi! still fighting" CD (DigiPac)

Ready for shipping

When a legend like Garry Bushell asks you to team up and showcase some of today`s best new Oi! groups, there`s only one answer. He`s the guy who decided to call it "Oi!," right? By teaming up with Garry`s new quarterly music publication, STREET SOUNDS MAGAZINE, we are able to bring you a great affordable compilation featuring some of today`s best new bands from around the world-- plus a few established groups re-emerging. This compilation is released in the spirit of the timeless cheap punk compilation CD. Listen to the shit out of it then give it to a kid. Oi! The Boat 2015

1. Hard Evidence - Bled dry
2. Victory - The difference
3. Lion`s Law - 1789
4. Blind Pigs - Cinco Cadeados
5. Drug Shock - Detained on arrival
6. Justice Blocc - Time
7. Noi!se - Bottom of the barrel
8. Anger Flares - Music for Bootboys
9. Harrington Saints - Saturdays in the sun
10. Die Trying! - No Compromise
11. Duffy`s Cut - Doomsday
12. Brick Assassin - Poison
13. The Cliches - Phoenix




No review available for this item.