This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Perkele "Best from the past" DoLP (Gatefold) (black Vinyl, DL Code)

Product number: 4260307012144

Perkele "Best from the past" DoLP (Gatefold) (black Vinyl, DL Code)

Ready for shipping*

The strongest PERKELE songs compiled on one album? With "Best from the past" this dream come true, the album features 20 PERKELE anthems. Compiled by singer Ron himself: "Cowards", "Hang`em high", "Yellow & blue", "Heart Full of pride", "Gothenburg", "Längtan", "Moments", "A way out" etc.


1. A way out
2. Me
3. Det var då
4. 1621
5. Hang em high
6. Believe
7. Göteborg
8. Working class
9. Moments
10. Smash it
11. My home
12. When you`re dead
13. No Shame
14. Cowards
15. Stories from the past
16. Längtan
17. Yellow & Blue
18. En underbar dag
19. Forever
20. Heart full of pride

No review available for this item.