This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Martens Army (Skinhead Crew) "A Skinhead`s Pride Part 1" CD

Product number: 4260124283390

Martens Army (Skinhead Crew) "A Skinhead`s Pride Part 1" CD

Ready for shipping*

Martens Army project with Tim Steinford on vocals. All Songs in English language.



01. Skinhead Rock´n´Roll

02. Music is our weapon

03. Friend & brother

04. Another night

05. Fight

06. My throat is acalling for beer

07. We´re leaving last

08. Hello my dear

09. Lost generation

10. Born to be proud

11. Phoenix rising

12. Wonderful days (Badlands cover)


(KB Records / 2022)

No review available for this item.