This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Lancasters, The "2000-2005" CD

Product number: 4024572894641

Lancasters, The "2000-2005" CD

This item is not on stock and has to be re-ordered.

(Im Zuge der Bishops Green-Mania wird sich jetzt auch der Verläufer-Combos besonnen und das Material der großartigen Lancasters endlich auf Vinyl verewigt. Unter dem Titel „2000-2005“ wird das „Alexander & gore“ Mini-Album (2003 CD-only auf Longshot erschienen) der Vancouver Oi!sters als Europa-Version auf Rebellion Records veröffentlicht. 12 Songs (inklusive vier bis dato unveröffentlichter Stücke) mit neuem Coverartwork, komplett remastered. Ein mehr als überfälliges Release. Rebellion 2015)

1 Burn The Bastards 2:05
2 Asphyxiation 1:50
3 I Don`t Wanna Be 2:16
4 Why Don`t You 1:46
5 Mental Breakdown 2:48
6 Take A Look 4:10
7 The Future 3:37
8 Stiff 1:45
9 Control 3:03
10 Wasted Life 2:11
11 Marching Through The Streets 4:02
12 Lights Out 2:53

No review available for this item.