This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

KrawallBrüder "Venganza" LP (lim. 222, blue)

Product number: 4260124283093

KrawallBrüder "Venganza" LP (lim. 222, blue)

Ready for shipping*


1 Intro

2 Nicht Therapierbar

3 Nur Einmal Im Leben

4 Ich Bin`s

5 Nimm Dir Den Tag Zurück

6 Venganza

7 Jetzt Aber Klartext

8 O.D.I.O.

9 Das Wort Alleine

10 Heute - Morgen - Für Immer


(KB Records / 2020)

No review available for this item.